Community members honored by PTA for Founders’ Day

Lynbrook_Founders_Day_1.png thumbnail255526
Several members of the Lynbrook Schools family were honored during the Council of PTA’s 2024 Founders’ Day. Honorary Life Membership honorees included:

Mrs. Andrea Michielini (Lynbrook Council of PTAs)
Dr. Danielle Longo and Mr. Charles Vessalico (Lynbrook High School)
Mrs. Maria Raynor and Mrs. Anne Marie Brandstetter (South Middle School)
Mrs. Deirdre Haunss and Mr. Zachary Rifkind (North Middle School)
Dr. Sharmin Hakim and Mr. William Toscano (Marion Street School)
Mrs. Erica Ruvolo and Mrs. Susan Deery (West End School)
Mrs. Dawn C. Sahakian and Mrs. Melinda Raymar (Waverly Park School)
Mrs. Elizabeth Famiglietti and Mrs. Alyssa Aksionoff (Lynbrook SEPTA)

Additionally, Mrs. Patricia Schroeder is the first recipient of the Lynbrook Kindergarten Center Foundations Award. #OwlProud

Date Added: 2/26/2024